Water Polo Schroeter 2010-2011


The Water Polo Schroeter concluded on March 18th. Four teams had qualified for the semifinal matches earlier; Godav, Ganga, Jamuna and Tapti. Godav defeated Ganga by a one-sided 11-0 to reach the finals while Jamuna beat Tapti 4-3. The finals between Godav and Tapti ended in victory for Godav, with a score of 9-2. In the fight for third place, Ganga defeated Jamuna 4-2.

1. Godav
2. Tapti
3. Ganga
4. Jamuna
(Picture credits Daga, Ganga Sports Secretary)

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *